<u>NOTICE</u>

- Due to non availability of Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh, Division Bench–III comprising of Hon'ble Shri Justice Raj Mohan Singh and Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain, is cancelled on 03-05-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Single Bench-XV presided by Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal, is cancelled on 03-05-2024 & 06-05-2024 at Principal seat Jabalpur.
- Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain will sit in Single Bench-XVIII on 03-05-2024 for hearing matters as per Roster/Assignment at Principal seat Jabalpur.

sd/-PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)